Features and work arounds

Hi,
my background is with TIBCO BPM and I’m looking for an open source solution for a personal project. I’m evaluating if flowable can be the bpm technology to use.
I only need a rough answer about each feature. Any kind person with experience in this product will be able to answer very quickly. Here are my questions:

About Modeling:

1. Can you declare process variable in the form of complex objects? For complex object I mean a class that can encapsulate other classes. Eg.
    Request for quotation
    |- issudeDate type Date
    |- title type String
    |- Questions type list of Question
    |- questionTitle type String
    |- description type String
    |- answerType type Enum {freeText, Number, Date, File}
    etc.

2. Can I pass objects as parameters in input and/or output of a user task or I can only use simple types like String, Date, Integer, etc.

3. It looks to me that forms do not support list or arrays. How do you work around if a user task needs to give in output a list of objects? For example, a User Task that asks the user to take the measurements of the windows. So the output could be 0…* windows dimensions

4. Do signals support correlation? For example I have a process instance started from rest call, then the process catches a signal. Is there a way to say automatically that the signal to be caught should have a correlation id equal to a particular process variable. For Example, a user issues a Request for Quotation which goes to variuos suppliers. While the suppliers are getting a task to reply to the request for quotation, the original user decides to withdraw the process. Then a “Withdraw” siganl should be sent with the Request for quotation id set as correlation id. So only the process instances matching that correlation id will catch the signal.

5. Does the engine supports also catching messages with a correlation id? So, can a process instance catch a message only if the correlation id matches?